top of page

Thank You 2016

Wow....so much has taken place in one year...

I Finished school!!!

Got offered a great job in October for HCA IT&S, as Sr. Physician Support Coordinator. It's a unique blend of IT + Physician Relations. On my way up to become C.O.O. 😉😂 

Hence, I moved to Las Vegas!!! 

Of course there was more in between. But what i cannot stress enough, is that God moved in His timing. I have so much to be thankful for after going through 3 years of some of the most trying times of my life. Though at times my faith was shaky, I struggled to live out Philippians 4:11-13:

Needless to say, I battled my flesh against discontent and often lost. But I never lost hope.

I'm sad to leave behind New Life Church, where shortly before my move they made me their main campus worship leader. 

Sad to not lead worship up in Hanford- I didn't even get to say goodbye!

Sad to leave my Magdalene Hope family in Bakersfield after making me a board member. Luckily they have stretched into Las Vegas to fight human trafficking here. 

I'm sad to leave the Operating Room (my job) and the friends I have made.

Bakersfield will always have a special place in my heart. I was invested. I graduated from there. I grew so much there.

Now the Lord has me in a season that has overwhelmed me: Ephesians 3:20

Oh man, I didn't even mention my Ketogenic Diet that has resulted in me losing 20 pounds so far!!! If you follow me on social media, you know cuz i talk about it and post food pics all the time😂


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page