top of page

Welcome 2016!

I guess it's time for an update, don't ya think?

I have been blessed in that, I have been very busy musically in 2015. I've been playing at 2 churches: New Life Church in Bakersfield, CA & Oasis Foursquare church in Hanford, CA.

Looks like this new year a 3rd church wants me to help them develop their own music ministry. Currently they have no musicians and use YouTube videos for worship. I'm excited to help them in anyway I can.

This year also concludes grad school!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am expected to graduate June 2016!!!

Let me tell ya something- it has been a challenge being a full-time student while being employed full-time, plus being a wife and step-mom.

In other news, aside from music and school, I've embarked on the journey of entrepraneurship! I have started a consulting company called Core Program Analysts . I mean, I went back to school for a reason- and it wasn't just to work for someone ;-) My work consists of consulting for non-profit organizations. Since I myself am an active member of a non-profit organization and also volunteer for various organizations, I know that many organizations are in need of administrative and organizational support. That's where I come in.

As far as music goes.....well my mind is quite occupied with finishing school. But I do intend to write more songs and collobarations.

Speaking of collaboration- in 2015 I have worked with an artist called 'A Scar in My Mind,' who is in Germany. Through the wonders of the internet, I was able to receive his track & record vocals which I sent back to him. He is still working on the mix, but I'm excited. The music is EDM.

On another note.....aging is a very weird.....depressing thing...ahahaha.

May your 2016 be your

best year yet!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page